The Enemy of the Good (eideteker) wrote in lj_userdoc,
The Enemy of the Good
eideteker
lj_userdoc

Account Payments message

"Also, be aware that to access the fast servers you'll have to go logout and log back in."

Do we still *have* fast servers? I thought we clustered that out. Don't we now throttle reload times or something?

Perhaps it should say: "Be aware that to have full access to your new priveledges, you will need to log out and then back in again."
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 3 comments