True Neutral Elf Ranger Cleric (ratkrycek) wrote in lj_userdoc,
True Neutral Elf Ranger Cleric
ratkrycek
lj_userdoc

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Little Typo.

FAQ 102, last paragraph:

If you delete a custom group, any entries made to that group will still have the "custom" security set, but it won't be set to any particular group. The effect of this is that no one but you has permissions to view these entries; so even though they is not marked private, they are effectively private. Additionally, if you recreate the group with the same name, the entries will not automatically be set to that group again. If you would like to change the security level of the entry or set it to a new custom group, you'll have to go back and edit the entry (http://www.livejournal.com/support/faqbrowse.bml?faqid=2).

Change "is" to "are" and you're all set. :)
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 3 comments