November 29th, 2002

I'm working on it

Account Payments message

"Also, be aware that to access the fast servers you'll have to go logout and log back in."

Do we still *have* fast servers? I thought we clustered that out. Don't we now throttle reload times or something?

Perhaps it should say: "Be aware that to have full access to your new priveledges, you will need to log out and then back in again."