March 10th, 2003

river of dreams, journey

(no subject)

Maybe it's just me, but I've always found some of the language in FAQ 114 confusing.

"If you wanted to add a new picture, you would be required to delete some of the existing pictures in order to be at the correct number for your previous account status."

Say what? Shouldn't it be "for your new account status" or something? If I upload ten pics and then my paid time runs out, I need to delete enough to get down to three if I want to upload a new one... in other words, I'll need to be in accordance with the limits of my free account, not my old paid account.

If this doesn't belong here, please kick me.
  • Current Mood
    procrastinating