How do I delete/undelete my entire journal?
If you want to delete your entire journal, log in and go to http://www.livejournal.com/accountstatus.bml. From here you can change your Journal Activation Status to "Delete". Click on Save Changes. Your journal will be saved for at least 30 days in case you change your mind, but will not be available during that time.
To un-delete your journal before it has been purged, go back to the same place and change your Journal Activation Status to "Activated". Click on Save Changes.
As stated in the LiveJournal Terms of Service (http://www.livejournal.com/legal/tos.bml), paid accounts are non-transferable and non-refundable. If you have a paid account and choose to delete your journal, you will not be able to transfer the remainder of your paid time to another account, nor will you be able to receive a refund for it.</a>