another place to update about "work as user"
FAQ 93 "I no longer want my community. What are my options?" was recently updated to reflect that maintainers can delete communities while logged into the maintainer account with the "work as user" option. Should this be done in FAQ 119 "Can I edit/delete an entry in a community journal?" (the part about getting the comm maintainer to change encoding)?