Could we add a phrase to FAQ 3 - How do I delete an entry that states that not only is the entry permanently deleted, all comments attached to it are also deleted? Seems self-explanatory, yes, but we do get requests that specifically ask "but what about the comments." Adding in the highlighted text (or something similar) would be enough, I think:
"This will permanently delete the entire entry and its attached comments."
Something that just gets the 'comments' covered as well.