Can this be modified to somehow explicitly state that deleting an entry means you can never get it back? Right now, it kind of just dances around the subject. People don't like dancing around, they want a clear answer.
Opinions? I mean, I can edit it myself, but I wanted to make sure it would be a change everyone agrees on.